Docentes

Nome Área de Atuação Bloco M 2º andar / Email Lattes
André Luiz Galdino Matemática Aplicada Sala 12 - Ramal 212
andregaldino@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Celso Vieira Abud Matemática Sala 16 - Ramal 216
cabud@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Cleves Mesquita Vaz Matemática Sala 13 - Ramal 213
cleves_mesquita_vaz@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Crhistiane da Fonseca Souza Matemática Sala 08 - Ramal 208
crhisfsouza@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Daniel da Silveira Guimarães Matemática Sala 07 - Ramal 207
danielguimaraes@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Donald Mark Santee Matemática Industrial Sala 13 - Ramal 213
donaldsantee@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Élida Alves da Silva Álgebra
Sala 11 - Ramal 211
elida_alves@ufcat.edu.br.
lattes
Fernando da Costa Barbosa Educação Matemática Sala 03 - Ramal 203
fcbarbosa@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Fernando Kennedy da Silva Matemática Sala 17 - Ramal 217
fernando.kennedy.silva@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Jairo Menezes e Souza Geometria Algébrica Sala 07 - Ramal 207
jairoms@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Jardel Vieira Matemática Aplicada Sala 14 - Ramal 214 
jardelvieira@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
José dos Reis Vieira de Moura Júnior Matemática Aplicada Sala 01 - Ramal 201
zereis@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Juliana Bernardes Borges da Cunha Física da Matéria
Condensada
Sala 08 - Ramal 208
julianabborges@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Luciana Vale Silva Rabelo Matemática Sala 05 - Ramal 205
lucianavale@ufcat.edu.br  
lattes
Lúcio Aurélio Purcina Otimização Evolutiva Sala 14 - Ramal 214
purcina@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Marcelo Henrique Stoppa Matemática Industrial Sala 09 - Ramal 209
mhstoppa@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Márcio Roberto Rocha Ribeiro Álgebra Sala 15 - Ramal 215
marcio.ribeiro@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Marcos Napoleão Rabelo Matemática Industrial Sala 05 - Ramal 205
marcosrabelo@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Marta Borges Educação Matemática Sala 12 - Ramal 212
martaborges@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Paulo Henrique Barbosa Galdino Matemática Sala 17 - Ramal 217
paulo_galdino@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Paulo Roberto Bergamaschi Matemática Aplicada Sala 15 - Ramal 215
prbergamaschi@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Porfírio Azevedo dos Santos Júnior Matemática Sala 11 - Ramal 211
porfirio_junior@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Renato Alejandro Tintaya Mollo Matemática Sala 03 - Ramal 203
renato.atm@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Romes Antonio Borges Matemática Industrial e Otimização Sala 06 - Ramal 206
romes@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Shirley da Silva Macedo Matemática shirleymacedo@ufcat.edu.br lattes
Tânia Maria Nunes Gonçalves Matemática Aplicada Sala 01 - Ramal 201
 t.m.n.goncalves@ufcat.edu.br.
lattes
Thiago Alves de Queiroz Matemática e Industrial e Pesquisa Operacional Sala 06 - Ramal 206
taq@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Thiago Porto de Almeida Freitas Matemática Sala 16 - Ramal 216
 thiagoporto@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Vaston Gonçalves da Costa Matemática Computacional Sala 09 - Ramal 209
vaston@ufcat.edu.br
lattes
Veríssimo Pereira Gomes Neto Matemática Sala 04 - Ramal 204
vgomes@ufcat.edu.br
lattes